Click to Go Back to search resultsBack to search results
Various Artists - Buena Vista Cuba (2001...
Photo contributed by #M#.This product photo was contributed by the community member attributed here.
Add to wish listAdded to your wish listError in adding. Try again.Adding

Various Artists - Buena Vista Cuba (2001)(UK version)

This product is currently Not Available
I'm only interested in this item
Notify meNotify me
when more items become available
I have one of these
Sell one like thisSell one like thisSell one like this
View Best Selling in CDs

Product description

Track Listing
1. Guantanamera
2. Sonrie
3. Siboney
4. Murakamis Mambo
5. Casual Encuentro
6. Ya Empezó La Fiesta
7. Vamos a Andar
8. La Habana Me Queda Chiquita
9. Si Señor
10. Bemba Colorá
11. Echale Salsita
12. Volveras
13. Chan-Chan
14. Alma
15. Hoy Mi Voz

1. Mi Corazon Hace Tic-Tac
2. A Amarme Decidete
3. Llevala a Tu Vacilón
4. Pandara
5. Yo Te Queria Maria
6. Los Sitios Entero
7. Bacuranao
8. El Manisero
9. Una Decepción
10. Vuela
11. Y Que Tu Quieres Que Te Den
12. Oye Como Va
13. Yo Te Seguire
14. Lo Que Me Gusta de Ti
15. Dos Gardeñias (Bolero)

1. Opening del Homenage Pacho Alonso (Live Konzert)
2. Besame Mucho (Live Konzert)
3. Jugete (Live Konzert)
4. Pensamiento (Live Konzert)
5. Una Deceptión (Live Konzert)
6. Llorar No Es de Hombre (Live Konzert)
7. Contigo en La Distancia (Live Konzert)
8. Vamos a Andar (Live Konzert)
9. Hoy Mi Habana (Live Konzert)
10. Amo (Live Konzert)
11. Dos Gardenias (Live Konzert)
12. En Los Dias Invernales (Live Konzert)
13. Siempre en Mi Corazón (Live Konzert)
14. Alma (Live Konzert)
15. Solamente una Vez (Live Konzert)
16. Yo No Quiero Piedras en Mi Camino (Live Konzert)

Number of CDs:3
Recording Type:Studio
Recording Mode:Stereo

eBay Product ID: EPID44996826
Portions of this page Copyright 1948-2014 Muze Inc. and Muze Europe Ltd. All rights reserved.

Bubble Opens Help Start of layer
Bubble Help End of layer