U.S. and Canada Change location
Change location

Please select a state

Please select a region

2014 NBA Regular Season Tickets

Refine by dates


Indiana Pacers Tickets

Indiana Pacers Tickets

A decade before joining the NBA, the Indiana Pacers began life as a successful ABA franchise. After joining the ABA in 1967, the Pacers went on to win three ABA titles before the league folded in 1976. Indiana was one of four ABA teams to make the move to the NBA in 1976. The Pacers struggled in the NBA initially, but their fortunes soon changed after drafting all-star guard Reggie Miller in 1987. Miller helped make Indiana competitive again and led the Pacers to the NBA finals for the first time in 2000. An infamous brawl with the Detroit Pistons in 2003 led to Indiana's decline into mediocrity as the decade progressed. The Pacers missed the playoffs for four consecutive seasons before finally returning in 2011 with all-star forward Danny Granger leading the way.

Conseco Fieldhouse, Home to the Indiana Pacers

Conseco Fieldhouse opened on Nov. 6, 1999, when the Indiana Pacers knocked off the Boston Celtics, 115-108. The 18,145-seat facility played host to the third, fourth, and fifth games of the 2000 NBA Finals between the Pacers and the Los Angeles Lakers. The WNBA's Indiana Fever have played here since 2000. Games three and four of the 2009 WNBA Finals were contested at the arena. The Big Ten Conference has hosted its Men's Basketball Tournament here on several occasions, including every event from 2008-12. Several Men's World Championship games were played at the arena in 2002, including both semifinals and the final.

Indiana Pacers and the Eastern Conference

The Indiana Pacers compete in the Central Division of the Eastern Conference against the Chicago Bulls, Milwaukee Bucks, Detroit Pistons, and Cleveland Cavaliers. The team's heated rivalry with the Bulls and Pistons goes all the way back to the 1980s during the Michael Jordan and Isaiah Thomas era. As members of the Central Division, the team has won its fair share of titles, winning the division four times since 1995. In 2000, the team won its first conference title but failed to defeat the Los Angeles Lakers in the NBA Finals.

Indiana Pacers 2012 Team Outlook

The Pacers are an intriguing young team with loads of talent and a thirst to win. Darren Collison, Paul George, George Hill, and Roy Hibbert are all developing into fine young players. Some from that core group are likely to be superstars once they've realized their potential. Working the ball to the biggest mouth to feed in the Pacers' offense, Danny Granger, will be crucial to pushing this team into the postseason for the first time since 2005. Tyler Hansbrough, who plays a combination of the 4 and 5 positions, will be an x-factor and bellwether for this season.


Indiana Pacers Tickets

No tickets found for Indiana Pacers .To find more tickets, please refine your search