Theater

U.S. and Canada Change location
Change location

Please select a state

Please select a region

Lion King Tickets

Refine by dates

From
To

Loading...

Lion King New York Tickets

DateEvent
Tue May 12 7:00 PM

Wed May 13 2:00 PM

Wed May 13 8:00 PM

Thu May 14 8:00 PM

Fri May 15 8:00 PM

Sat May 16 2:00 PM

Sat May 16 8:00 PM

Sun May 17 3:00 PM

Tue May 19 7:00 PM

Wed May 20 2:00 PM

Wed May 20 8:00 PM

Thu May 21 8:00 PM

Fri May 22 8:00 PM

Sat May 23 2:00 PM

Sat May 23 8:00 PM

Sun May 24 3:00 PM

Tue May 26 7:00 PM

Wed May 27 2:00 PM

Wed May 27 8:00 PM

Thu May 28 8:00 PM

Fri May 29 8:00 PM

Sat May 30 2:00 PM

Sat May 30 8:00 PM

Sun May 31 3:00 PM

Wed Jun 10 2:00 PM

Wed Jun 10 8:00 PM

Thu Jun 11 8:00 PM

Fri Jun 12 8:00 PM

Sat Jun 13 2:00 PM

Sat Jun 13 8:00 PM

Sun Jun 14 3:00 PM

Tue Jun 16 7:00 PM

Wed Jun 17 2:00 PM

Wed Jun 17 8:00 PM

Thu Jun 18 8:00 PM

Fri Jun 19 8:00 PM

Sat Jun 20 2:00 PM

Sat Jun 20 8:00 PM

Sun Jun 21 3:00 PM

Tue Jun 23 7:00 PM

Wed Jun 24 2:00 PM

Wed Jun 24 8:00 PM

Thu Jun 25 8:00 PM

Fri Jun 26 8:00 PM

Sat Jun 27 2:00 PM

Sat Jun 27 8:00 PM

Sun Jun 28 3:00 PM

Tue Jun 30 7:00 PM

Fri Jul 10 8:00 PM