Theater

U.S. and Canada Change location
Change location

Please select a state

Please select a region

Loading...

Lion King Tickets

DateEvent
Fri Jul 31 8:00 PM

Tue Aug 11 7:00 PM

Wed Aug 12 2:00 PM

Wed Aug 12 8:00 PM

Fri Aug 14 7:30 PM

Sat Aug 15 7:30 PM

Sat Aug 15 8:00 PM

Sun Aug 16 1:00 PM

Sun Aug 16 6:30 PM

Fri Aug 21 7:30 PM

Fri Aug 21 8:00 PM

Sat Aug 22 2:00 PM

Sat Aug 22 7:30 PM

Sun Aug 23 1:00 PM

Sun Aug 23 6:30 PM

Fri Aug 28 7:30 PM

Sat Aug 29 2:00 PM

Sat Aug 29 7:30 PM

Sun Aug 30 1:00 PM

Sun Aug 30 6:30 PM

Fri Sep 11 8:00 PM

Sat Sep 12 2:00 PM

Sat Sep 19 2:00 PM

Sat Sep 19 8:00 PM

Wed Sep 30 7:00 PM

Sat Oct 10 2:00 PM

Sat Oct 10 8:00 PM

Sun Oct 11 1:00 PM

Sun Oct 11 6:30 PM

Fri Oct 16 8:00 PM

Sat Oct 17 2:00 PM

Sat Oct 17 8:00 PM

Sun Oct 18 1:00 PM

Sun Oct 18 6:30 PM

Tue Oct 20 7:00 PM

Fri Oct 23 8:00 PM

Sat Oct 24 2:00 PM

Sat Oct 24 8:00 PM

Sun Oct 25 1:00 PM

Sun Oct 25 6:30 PM

Thu Oct 29 8:00 PM

Fri Oct 30 8:00 PM

Sat Oct 31 2:00 PM

Sat Oct 31 8:00 PM

Sat Nov 14 8:00 PM

Thu Nov 19 8:00 PM

Fri Nov 20 8:00 PM

Fri Nov 27 8:00 PM

Fri Dec 11 7:30 PM

Sun Dec 13 1:00 PM

Sun Dec 13 6:30 PM

Fri Dec 18 7:30 PM

Sat Dec 19 2:00 PM

Wed Dec 23 8:00 PM

Wed Dec 30 8:00 PM