|Home > Help Topics >Selling & seller fees >Using seller tools >Selling Manager and Selling Manager Pro >Managing products|
Selling Manager Pro helps you manage your products once they have been created. To maintain products you will need to update product quantity, move, and delete products.
Updating the quantity of your products
Selling Manager Pro allows you to update the quantity of a product from the Product Inventory View and the Product Details page.
To update the quantity of your products
For more information, see Updating the Product Details page.
Moving products from one folder to another
You can move your products from one folder to another either from the Inventory View or the Product Details page.
To move products:
Learn more about moving a product from one folder to another on the Product Details page.
Selling Manager Pro allows you to delete products individually or in bulk from the Product Inventory View.
To delete products from the Product Inventory:
Note: Once you delete a product this action cannot be undone. Be sure you no longer wish to use the product(s) you selected before clicking the Delete button on the confirmation page.
Contact Customer Support
Have a question? We can help.
Ask eBay members
Get help from other eBay members. Visit the Answer Centre to post a question.