|Home > Help Topics >Selling & seller fees >Using seller tools >Selling Manager and Selling Manager Pro >Managing your views >Using the scheduled view|
Using the Scheduled View
The Scheduled View in Selling Manager and Selling Manager Pro displays all of the listings that you have scheduled to be listed on eBay in the future. You can schedule a listing using the Sell Your Item form, or from Selling Manager Pro Inventory View. Once the Start Time for a Scheduled listing is reached, the listing becomes active on eBay and moves to your Active View
From the Scheduled View, you can:
Selling Manager Pro subscribers
You can also:
Rescheduling a Scheduled listing
You can reschedule your Scheduled listing by changing the start time.
To reschedule a scheduled listing:
Editing a Scheduled listing
If you need to make any changes to a Scheduled listing, you can edit it any time before it becomes active.
To edit a Scheduled listing:
You can return to your Scheduled View and preview your item to see how your changes will look once the item is active.
Previewing your listing
You can look at your listing before it's live on eBay To preview a listing, click the item's Title. A new page will display a preview of how your active listing will look on eBay.
Canceling a Scheduled listing
You can cancel a scheduled listing anytime before its scheduled start time. If you cancel a listing, you will not be charged any listing fees for that listing.
To cancel a Scheduled listing:
Contact Customer Support
Have a question? We can help.
Ask eBay members
Get help from other eBay members. Visit the Answer Centre to post a question.