|Home > Help Topics >Selling & seller fees >Using seller tools >Selling Manager and Selling Manager Pro >Subscribing and unsubscribing|
Selling Manager and Selling Manager Pro: Subscribing and unsubscribing
Learn more about Selling Manager and Selling Manager Pro and how to choose which subscription is right for you.
All sellers are eligible for a free subscription to Selling Manager. Additionally, you can try Selling Manager Pro free for the first 30 days.
To subscribe to Selling Manager or Selling Manager Pro, you must have an active seller account on eBay.
To start your subscription:
To cancel your subscription:
Important: If you cancel your subscription, all archived sales and inventory data (for Selling Manager Pro) will be kept for up to 30 days. After 30 days, we automatically delete this data. If you change your mind and subscribe again within 30 days, you will be able to access your data.
How does the free trial for Selling Manager Pro appear on my invoice?
As a first-time subscriber, you get a 30-day free trial for Selling Manager Pro.
Although it may appear that you are being charged for the first 30 days, a month's subscription credit will be posted to your account to offset the charge. For example, if you subscribe to Selling Manager Pro on January 20th (starting the 30-day free trial period), and you are invoiced on February 1st, you will see these charges on your invoice:
If you decide to cancel your subscription anytime during the free trial period, the remaining subscription balance will be credited to your account and will appear on your next invoice.
If you unsubscribe before your free trial has ended, and decide to subscribe again at a later date, you will begin paying the monthly fee upon subscribing the second time.
Contact Customer Support
Have a question? We can help.
Ask eBay members
Get help from other eBay members. Visit the Answer Centre to post a question.