Skip to main content

TIRESAVE

158K items sold
2.4K followers
Contact

All items

About us

Welcome to my eBay Store. Please add me to your list of favorite sellers and visit often. Thank you for your business.
Location: United StatesMember since: Jun 12, 2006Seller: tiresave
Top Rated SellerTIRESAVE is one of eBay's most reputable sellers. Consistently delivers outstanding customer service Learn more

Detailed seller ratings

Average for the last 12 months

Accurate description
4.9
Reasonable shipping cost
4.9
Shipping speed
5.0
Communication
5.0

Seller feedback (45,897)

n***h (242)- Feedback left by buyer.
Past month
Verified purchase
Received the unit with missing parts. Missing the T-handle B&M Part# 80641 and the window indicators B&M Part# 80696. Further more, the item in question was not new as described in their ad. The black plastic bag that the shifter cable comes packaged in was forcibly torn apart. Looks like this item was a return. Ordered replacement parts from Summit racing. Attempted to reach out to seller to try to make things right before I wrote this. Never got a response.
Reply from: tiresave- Feedback replied to by seller tiresave.- Feedback replied to by seller tiresave.
We are truly sorry that you received an incomplete/damaged item. We are happy to replace the item, as we explained in our 6 plus messages that we exchanged, unfortunately your description of "never got a response" is inaccurate. We are still happy to try and make this right.
o***r (327)- Feedback left by buyer.
Past 6 months
Verified purchase
A Plus eBayer..Fast shipment. Was as described. Extra care in packaging. Would gladly buy from again.
3***- (29)- Feedback left by buyer.
Past 6 months
Verified purchase
I just don't understand why a spare part worth more than $300 is sent in a box without any protection inside, what a lack of "professionalism" to not take precautions to take care of a product. As a company you leave a lot to be desired, I hope not to buy from you again 🤔
e***m (352)- Feedback left by buyer.
Past 6 months
Verified purchase
Great seller good price fast delivery as described.
u***u (165)- Feedback left by buyer.
Past month
Verified purchase
Ordered 4.80 tires,received 4.00. Got very quick response to return request. Found my manual and discovered 4.00 was a usable alternative. They worked just fine. Great seller, shipped very fast. Will buy here again. Thanks.
e***e (368)- Feedback left by buyer.
Past 6 months
Verified purchase
Just as described, shipping delays out of their control but they sent another for a replacement, Great customer service! Highly recommend